Home / About GT Auto Sales a dealership in Tacoma WA / GT Auto Sales customer reviews in Tacoma WA

How Are We Doing?

For some, ten years may seem like a short time even for a family-owned business in Tacoma, but in that time we have touched a lot of lives. You can see what we mean by simply reading through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. If you have had an experience with our team, then we would love to hear about it. Write us your review online right now.

43 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
40
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Just bought a 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan RT from Mark and James, and let me tell you out of all the different car salesmen and dealerships I have ever been to, they were outstanding. They were polite, patient, and caring. They didn’t rush us, or continue to push numbers or “spin” things to try to confuse us. They were direct, straight to the point and genuine. My wife and I gave them a budget number and they did everything to find us the car we wanted for the price we needed. They dropped the pric... More
Bryce Davis
2018-01-29
Nice shop good cars I'm the welder that fixed the aluminum air conditioner line last week
Pete Brady
2018-07-03
I just bought my vehicle from these guys and the Customer service is awesome! My sales agent Devin Feliciano worked with us to help get us into the vehicle we wanted. Their whole team is great and I am happy with my purchase. If you want a new car...go see them! They will help you out.
Elizabeth Pitoitua
2018-03-06
I'd like to give a shout out to JAMES WILLIAMS for the awesome hook up, my husband was lit after i surprised him with his new car. I still can't believe you pulled off a good deal for us and for that we are very greatful, thank u so much. We love doing business with GT AUTO and will always be customers.
Achilles Lakopo
2018-02-12
GT Auto was a great and friendly place. They helped me to get the best rate on my loan and a great extended warranty. Not to mention, they made the process fast and easy. James was a friendly and easy going salesperson and Erick the financial manager did a great job on our loan. Our kids love our new van. It is a great and reliable vehicle. Our favorite feature is the rear heat and a/c which is a luxury my children have never had before. Thank you for your service to our family!!
Starla Rodriguez
2017-11-06
Will and James(owner) were fast, friendly, and appear to be as honest as I was hoping, while buying my auto. This is the second vehicle we've bought from this family owned establishment. I'm a difficult customer, but walked away happy Both times.
Jesediah Thimpy
2018-05-07
Very helpful and honest car shop. They are definitely there to help you with whatever concerns you have. Made my first car purchase super easy and stress free. Very well ran shop and friendly people, James was a great help, and hooked me up with the best options and lowest rates.
Chris Crenshaw
2017-11-28
Awesome place! Worked well with me, listen to what I wanted and I left very happy! Devin was amazing I recommend him for everyone who comes here.
Anonymous
2018-02-13
Great costumer service and great vehicles! Will and Erick are amazing to work with and really made the process easy and enjoyable! Thanks Guys!
Stuart Emery
2018-02-27
Had an amazing experience here yesterday. From Perry who showed me the car , test drove, explaining and answering any questions I had for it. To Paul who answered all my financing questions. And to Eric who helped finalize the deal and making this experience truly an amazing experience especially since I WAS a first time buyer. Thank you all at GT auto !! I highly recommend them especially if your a first time buyer. They WILL work with you and make the whole experience easy , don't take my word... More
Eduardo Ventura
2017-07-12